Učitelji

Skoči na: a | b | c | d | f | g | h | k | l | m | n | o | p | r | s | š | t | v |

A

professor-default

Ambrož, Ciril

🕗 čet. 9.30 – 10.00

📧  ciril.ambroz@gradbena.si

ravnateljica

Ambrož Jurgec, Alenka

🕗 pon. 9.30 – 10.15

📧  alenka.ambroz-jurgec@guest.arnes.si

professor-default

Anžel Gorski, Valerija

🕗 pon. 9.40 – 10.25

📧  valerija.anzel@gradbena.si

Na vrh

B

professor-default

Bratoš, Olgica

🕗 čet. 12.35 – 13.20

📧  olgica.bratos@gradbena.si

professor-default

Brumen Kralj, Zdenka

🕗 sre. 10.55- 11.40

📧  zdenka.brumen@gradbena.si

professor-default

Bratec Veleski, Olga

🕗 čet. 10.55 – 11.40

📧  olga.bratec@gradbena.si

Na vrh

C

professor-default

Cajzek, Milena

🕗 pet. 9.45 – 11.30

📧  milena.cajzek@gradbena.si

Na vrh

Č

professor-default

Čukur, Boštjan

🕗 pet. 9.30 – 10.00

📧  bostjan.cukur@gradbena.si

Na vrh

D


Drobnič, Majda

🕗 pon. 9.40 – 10.25

📧  majda.drobnic@gradbena.si

Na vrh

F

professor-default

Furlan, Melita

🕗 pet. 9.40 – 10.25

📧  melita.furlan@gradbena.si

Na vrh

G

professor-default

Groman, Vlasta

🕗 pon. 9.40 – 10.25

📧  vlasta.groman@gradbena.si

professor-default

Györköš, Aleksandra

🕗 tor. 10.55 – 11.40

📧  aleksandra.gyorkos@gradbena.si

Na vrh

H

professor-default

Harl, Nataša

🕗 tor. 9.40 – 10.25

📧  natasa.harl@gradbena.si

professor-default

Herženjak Horvat, Nataša

🕗 pet. 9.40 – 10.25

📧  natasa.herzenjak@gradbena.si

professor-default

Husein, Edita

🕗 sre. 10.55 – 11.40

📧  edita.husein@gradbena.si

Na vrh

K

professor-default

Knez, Mojca

🕗 čet. 8.00 – 8.45

📧  mojca.knez@gradbena.si

professor-default

Krajnčič, Martin

🕗 pon. 9.30 – 10.15

📧  martin.krajncic@gmail.com

professor-default

Krope, Irena

🕗 pon. 12.35 – 13.15

📧  irena.krope@gradbena.si

Na vrh

L

professor-default

Lampret, Nataša

🕗 pon. 11.45 – 12.30

📧  natasa.lampret@gradbena.si

professor-default

Lorger, Maja

🕗 čet. 10.55 – 11.40

📧  maja.lorger@gradbena.si

Na vrh

M

professor-default

Manjević, Gavrilo

🕗 sre. 10.55 – 11.40

📧  gavrilo.sgsmb@gmail.com

professor-default

Marhl, Andrej

🕗 pet. 9.40 – 10.25

📧  andrej.marhl@gradbena.si

professor-default

Marhl, Breda

🕗 čet. 9.40 – 10.25

📧  breda.marhl@gradbena.si

Na vrh

N

professor-default

Naranđa, Katarina

🕗

📧  katarina.naranda@gmail.com

Na vrh

O

professor-default

Ojsteršek, Vlasta

🕗

📧  odrasli@gradbena.si

professor-default

Orthaber, Romana

🕗

📧  romana.orthaber@gradbena.si

Na vrh

P

professor-default

Peršon, Marjetka

🕗 čet. 9.40 – 10.25

📧  marjetka.person@gradbena.si

professor-default

Pavlin, Darja

🕗 pet. 9.40 – 10.25

📧  darja.pavlin@gradbena.si

professor-default

Perhavec, Goran

🕗 pon. 8.50 – 9.35

📧  goran.perhavec@gradbena.si

Na vrh

R

professor-default

Roj, Edvard

🕗 sre. 12.35 – 13.20

📧  edvard.roj@gradbena.si

Na vrh

S

professor-default

Skribe Kosina, Sandra

🕗 čet. 9.40-10-25

📧  sandra.skribe@gradbena.si

professor-default

Seničar, Leon

🕗 čet. 10.55 – 11.40

📧  leon.senicar@gradbena.si

Na vrh

Š

professor-default

Šavora, Andrej

🕗 pon. 8.45 – 9.30

📧  andrej.savora@guest.arnes.si

professor-default

Šerer, Polonca

🕗 sre. 11.45 – 12.30

📧  polonca.serer@gradbena.si

professor-default

Štrukelj, Ljuba

🕗 sre. 10.55 – 11.40

📧  ljuba.strukelj@gradbena.si

Na vrh

T

professor-default

Turnšek, Sašo

🕗

📧  saso.turnsek@gradbena.si

Na vrh

V

professor-default

Vranc, Riko

🕗 pet. 8.50 – 9.35

📧  riko.vranc@gradbena.si

Na vrh

V

professor-default

Završnik, Barbara

🕗 sre. 9.40 – 10.25

📧  barbara.zavrsnik@gradbena.si

Na vrh